Alumni National Officers

A A

President

David  G. Miller - 1984

3957 Hepburn Avenue

Los Angeles, CA  90008-0000

dmiller@ourweekly.com

323-240-2088

First Vice President

Charles B. Brown - 1989

P.O. Box 25184

Columbia, SC  29224

803-873-7977

Chrlbro8@ol.com

Second Vice President

Karen Mack - 1984

10707 Trafton Drive

Upper Marlboro, MD  20774

Mackkaen9@gmail.com

301-499-0732

Secretary

Deltreicia Zanders-Brown - 1998

5000 Harbour Lake Dr. Apt. D-17

Goose Creek, SC  29446

dzanders@comcast.net

843-425-9308

Assistant Secretary

Linda F. McCullough -

2949 Cambridge Drive SW

Atlanta, GA 30331

linfmcc@bellsouth.net

404-797-5737

Financial Secretary

Francine McCullum - 1998

412 McGinn Grove Drive

Charlotte, NC  28216-2557

fmccullum@hotmail.com


Business Manager

Tanya Martino - 1995

35 Thrasher Road

Covington, GA  30016

Sita_3002@yahoo.com

678-559-6969

Parliamentarian

Dameone Ferguson - 2010
1015 Cypresstree Dr.
Capitol Heights, Maryland 20743
dameonef@yahoo.com
864-982-2499

Treasurer

Gloria Donald - 1969

160 Donald Road

Pelzer, SC  29669

Donald7674@bellsouth.net

Chaplain

Joe Chester - 1993

joechester@forrestcollege.edu

864-276-8382

Board of Trustee Representative

Nathaniel Brown - 1994
6941 Timber East Lane
Lithonia, GA   30058

nathaniel_36brown@yahoo.com
Nathaniel.brown@primerica.com
678-313-4722
470-564-5351