Executive Cabinet

A A

Dr. Ronnie Hopkins
President & CEO 
(803) 780-1019
president@voorhees.edu


Dr. Damara Hightower-Mitchell
Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
(803) 780-1026
dhmitchell@voorhees.edu


Dr. Prince Brown
Vice President for Institutional Advancement and Development/Chief Development Officer
(803) 780-1196
pbrown@voorhees.edu


Ms. V. Diane O' Berry 
Vice President for Fiscal & Business Affairs
(803) 780-1142 
doberry@voorhees.edu


Ms. Charlene Johnson 
Vice President for Student Affairs
(803) 780-1039 
cjohnson@voorhees.edu


Ms. Phyllis Thompson 
Vice President for Enrollment Management
(803) 780-1023 
pthompson@voorhees.edu


Ms. Karen Countz 
Interim Chief of Staff
(803) 780-1181 
kcountz@voorhees.edu