Divisions & Offices


Voorhees College provides a variety of services to prospective students, current students, alumni, and visitors through its on-campus divisions, departments, and offices, which include:

Office of the President

Office of the President

Office of Title III Programs

Division of Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs

Division of Business and Fiscal Affairs

Business and Fiscal Affairs

Office of Information Technology

Office of Financial Aid

Office of Human Resources

Division of Enrollment Management & Student Affairs

Office of Admissions

Office of Campus Safety & Security

Office of Housing & Residential Life

Office of Student Affairs

Retention & Scholarships

Spiritual Life

Division of Institutional Advancement

Office of Development

Office of Communications

Office of Alumni Relations